myNoise - Zen Garden
Bujinkan Fudō-Myōō Dōjō
Budō Taijutsu & Traditional Japanese Martial Arts in Dubai

Our next class will be tomorrow at 8PM.
WhatsApp Fred if this is your first class.

Dōjō-Chō

Shihan Frederic Casagrande, aka "Ginkuma"

Fred \ Fred started his journey in martial arts aged 9, learning Judō under Guy Jordache for several years in his hometown. In 1996, after having tried Aikido and Karate), Fred discovered Budō Taijutsu and started training at the Bujinkan Niten Dōjō of Strasbourg, France, under Dai Shihan Didier Chasserot and Dai Shihan Roland Rutyna. In 2008, Fred moved to Dubai and joined Bujinkan Sanshin Dōjō.

Fred passed his Godan with Dai Shihan Arnaud Cousergue and founded the Bujinkan Fudō-myōō Dōjō in 2016. In Japan, Fred trained under Sōke Hatsumi Maasaki (Japan), Dai Shihan Furuta Kōji, Sōke of Kumogakure Ryū (who gave Fred his nickname of Ginkuma), Dai Shihan Nagato Toshirō, Sōke of Shinden Fudō Ryū, Dai Shihan Noguchi Yukio, Sōke of Koto Ryū, Dai Shihan Seno Hideo, Dai Shihan Shiraishi, Dai Shihan Someya.

Shihan Fred currently holds his 10th Dan Black Belt in Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu. He teaches on Monday, 8PM to 9PM, at Fudō-myōō Dōjō (Dubai), and on Wednesday, 8PM to 9PM, at Fudō-myōō Dōjō (Dubai).

Shidōshi-Ho

Shidōshi-Ho Rahul Bolakani

Rahul Bolakani Rahul officially started his martial arts journey in Bujinkan Budō Taijutsu in 2015. He used to do Kick Boxing and Muay Thai through group sessions at the Fitness Club as part of cardio vascular exercise. He discovered Bujinkan Budō Taijutsu due to his interest in Ninjutsu.

A student of Shidōshi Anjaan, Rahul has trained with Sōke Hatsumi (Japan), Dai Shihan Nagato (Japan), Dai Shihan Noguchi (Japan), Dai Shihan Seno (Japan), Dai Shihan Nagase (Japan), Dai Shihan Arnaud Cousergue (France), Dai Shihan Darren Horvath (Australia), Dai Shihan Marcelo Ferraro (Argentina), Dai Shihan Pedro Fleitas (Spain), Dai Shihan Sandra Elster (Germany), Dai Shihan Robin Doenicke (Australia), Dai Shihan Shiva Subramaniam (India) and Dai Shihan Rob Renner (Japan).

Shidōshi-Ho Rahul currently holds his 2nd Dan Black Belt in Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu.

Dōjō Members

Jūdan (10th Dan)

Fred Casagrandeginkuma@fudomyoo.ninja

Nidan (2nd Dan)

Rahul Bolakanirahul@fudomyoo.ninja

Gokyū (5th Kyū)

Irena Naumovicirena@fudomyoo.ninja

Rokkyū (6th Kyū)

Gabriel Saint-Séveringabriel@fudomyoo.ninja

Hachikyū (8th Kyū)

Marcello Saint-Séverinmarcello@fudomyoo.ninja

Kyūkyū (9th Kyū)

Anna Shcherbakovaanna@fudomyoo.ninja
Bunyamin Aydinbenji@fudomyoo.ninja
Oksana Goliakoksana@fudomyoo.ninja
Yussur Alrawiyussur@fudomyoo.ninja

Mukyū (No Grade)

Dhivya Kalanithydhivya@fudomyoo.ninja
Hassan Alnoonalnoon@fudomyoo.ninja


Covid-19 Vaccinated indicates that the individual is fully vaccinated against Covid-19.